Why does Orion hate her home Planet so much?

Well, Orion simply got tired of the fact that Anhedonians were so comfortable with people shitting on their planet. Among all the planets in the Milky Way Galaxy, Planet Anhedonia had a reputation of redundancy and hardship. Nothing great had ever been done by an Anhedonian.

Orion got bored of this ‘dormant energy’. She wants more for herself. She wants more from life. She chooses to get out of her planet and chase after her dreams.

“I’m still young, I’ve got the energy in me. I’m gonna make something for myself. I’m gonna build the Orion Empire and nothing is going to stop me.”

@ai_keren

Is this the thanks that I get for putting you b* on? – Orion from Planet Anhedonia. She is fed up and angry at her fellow Amhedonians for being lazy and stupid. So she’s decided to be great on hwr own and chase after her dreams boldy. #orionbykerenobara #cybercorebykerenobara #cyberplanet #cybercity #planetanhedonia #spaceracing #sigmagalaxy #kenyah #shanah

♬ Roman’s Revenge – Nicki Minaj

Published by Keren Obara

Keren Obara is the Founder of Keraizen and Cyber Planet Universe. She has a Master of Science in Management from Middlesex University, UK.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started